Problem Translation Home

Parsed problems1772
Unparsed problems10038
Problem source text items6422
English fixed text items5788
Unfixed English items220
Translated items39336


Recent Translations

translatorlangtext
bnsdeUnter neuseeländischen Regeln wird NUR das Gebiet gezählt, und dazu gehört auch das Gebiet unter den Steinen. Also - Schwarz hat 12 Moku: Weiß hat 11 Moku => Schwarz + 1. Wenn Schwarz die andere Gruppe retten würde - Schwarz hätte 10 Moku und Weiß 12 -> Weiß + 2. Daher ist dies für Schwarz um 3 Moku besser. (E1 nicht mitgezählt, da es ein kleiner Endspielzug nach der Rettung der unteren Gruppe ist.)In the NZ rules set, ONLY territory is counted, and that includes the territory under the stones. So - Black has 12 moku : White has 11 moku => Black+1. If Black'd save the other group - Black'd have 10 moku and White'd have 12 -> White+2. Hence this is better for Black, by 3 moku. (Not considering E1 as it's a small endgame move after saving the lower group.)2019-01-21 22:41:00
saviorazh落後了。Behind.2019-01-19 02:07:53
saviorazh白棋有很多眼位。White has lots of eyes.2019-01-19 02:02:35
saviorazh不能讓黑棋像這樣分斷白棋。Cannot let Black split White like this.2019-01-19 02:00:33
saviorazh黑棋不能壓,白棋最終會形成死型。Black cannot push and White can eventually form dead shape.2019-01-19 01:59:59

Recent Source Texts

SourceOutput
A snapback, White lives.
Thanks to this snapback, White is alive.
Black to kill. Yes, you heard me.
The triangled move is black's original mistake
Right, w is dead. But there is a solution with w getting only ko-threats instead of kikashis. (play A to see the kikashis)