WhenUserFlag TypeDescription
2012-12-30 04:25:20t313Invalidundefined
2013-06-01 17:30:37MatrokWell Constructed
2013-07-31 13:09:58kURTOGInvalidFirst move is not T18, is Q15
2013-11-21 06:01:50giulio.quaresimaWell Constructed
2013-12-10 20:19:54QuixoticInvalidThe question should be "Can Black kill white IF he moves at T18 first?" It
2013-12-14 07:21:10PluchoInvalidTenuki option in mirror is stupid
2014-03-13 03:41:43KiritosNeeds FixingEs muy confuso
2014-05-11 11:19:59OperatorZxNeeds FixingProblem is wrong.
2014-05-11 14:09:54ErikMWell Constructed
2014-05-19 18:59:44foxglovesWell Constructed
2014-06-10 12:36:05kosoNeeds Fixingconfuso
2015-03-01 16:52:57ptwNeeds Fixingproblem is broken, correct path seems to have been deleted.
2015-03-18 10:34:59sal69Needs Fixingno correct pass
2015-04-07 09:24:18kbkInvalidimif
2015-07-08 21:14:20GoDuroWell Constructed
2016-02-17 01:01:04pqnetWell Constructed
2016-04-04 23:16:21gomaster135Well Constructed
2016-04-15 23:17:09aqwordWell Constructed
2016-12-14 03:03:50BobTheJoeWell Constructed
2017-05-26 13:20:2098zWell Constructed
2019-01-31 19:37:39arbitrageftwWell Constructed
2019-02-25 23:00:52Abcf3Needs Fixingq15
2020-07-28 21:00:36rogueurInvalid