problem 10309

Postby Wyriel on Tue Apr 08, 2008 9:30 am

The computer plays a wrong response at the end of the problem, and the correct counter-response is labeled as wrong. The last 3 white moves are b19, c19, a18, at which point black can play a17 or a16. In the former case, white takes a stone and black moves a16, white b17. This is marked correct. The entirely equivalent move order:
white a18, black a16, white b17, black a17, white takes d19 is also correct.

Oddly, in navigate solution, a17 is labeled correct, a16 is labeled wrong (for black), but the computer plays a16 when it gets to that node, and doesn't allow the human to demonstrate b17, a17, d19.

{Posted by Wyriel}
Wyriel
 

Comments

Postby Field Mouse on Thu Apr 10, 2008 2:27 am

Hello,

I dont understand much what you mean the problem with that problem is. Can you explain it more by adding some comments directly to that problem, using the graphical tool as well?

~~~(___*>
Field Mouse

{Posted by Field Mouse}
Field Mouse
 


Return to Help

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron