Save description fails if position accessed by permalink

Save description fails if position accessed by permalink

Postby PJTraill on Tue Mar 12, 2019 2:15 am

Having created a permalink and then edited the Description, I observe that Save description has no effect.
The History can be seen to be unchanged, and revisiting the position from also yields the old description.
On the other hand, undoing and redoing one move (arrows back and forward) still displays the (unsaved) new description.
The problem occurs whether I access a position by its permalink or create a new permalink.
PJTraill
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jan 20, 2018 6:06 am

Return to Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot] and 1 guest

cron